Visual communication is changing

Start your digital transformation journey with us

Bringing your rooms and ideas to life

PANOVA is a digital agency from Bonn and winner of the Digital Champions Award 2020 of the Midwest region in the categorydigital customer experience. We visualize and digitize your company and product creatively and with a lot of passion. A team of 3D and virtual reality enthusiasts with digital DNA is at your disposal. Many years of experience in the creation of virtual tours, virtual reality applications and 3D visualisation will flow into your project with heart and soul. Our goal is to strengthen your image as an innovative pioneer, to inspire your customers and to create trust through transparency. We work for your success.

Services

Arousing emotions and bringing your customers into interactive experiences

Our core competence is the development and implementation of multimedia projects that strengthen your image and bring your products and ideas to life virtually. We offer you customised solutions that inspire your target group through emotional information transfer.

Virtual 3D tour

Interactive 3D experiences that seem so real as if you were right in the middle of it. Our walk-in digital twins offer an immersive experience and a comprehensive spatial understanding.

Virtual exhibition stand

Bring your products to life in the digital world. We create virtual exhibition stands that go far beyond what you could present live. Take a look at the different possibilities to create your showroom interactively.

Virtual 3D walk-through
(3D modeling)

Our 3D walkthrough enables you to experience your new building or conversion project in an interactive way and start marketing even before construction begins. 

Our services increase your success

Convince your customers with an impressive presentation

People are curious and most receptive through their visual perception. Therefore, present your company and your products in an interactive 3D and 360° experience. Let your customers go on their own individual discovery tour and experience your world in 360°. With a virtual tour, you demonstrate transparency and create trust. At the same time, you present yourself as an innovative pioneer and strengthen your image.

Play Video
1 x
higher visitor duration
1 x
Increase in the conversion rate
1 %
more online bookings
Previous
Next

Virtual reality

Our 3D & 360° tours can be played on all devices. You can also experience them in virtual reality with VR glasses!

The visitor is completely immersed in your world with the help of the Virtual Reality technology. The viewer becomes an actor himself and interacts with the virtual environment. A new kind of experience that triggers enthusiasm and arouses curiosity!

We offer solutions for every industry
Whether Real Estate, tourism or shipping industry, we have the right solution for you.

#GoodProspectsForAll

Visuelle Kommunikation ändert sich

Beginnen Sie Ihre Reise
der digitalen Transformation mit uns

Wir erwecken Ihre Räume und Ideen zum Leben und machen Sie erlebbar

PANOVA ist Ihre Digitalagentur aus Bonn und Gewinner des Digital Champions Award 2020 der Region Midwest in der Kategorie “Digitales Kundenerlebnis”. Wir visualisieren und digitalisieren kreativ und mit viel Leidenschaft Ihr Unternehmen oder Produkt. Hierfür steht ein Team von 3D- und Virtual Reality-Enthusiasten mit digitaler DNA für Sie bereit. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Erstellung von virtuellen Rundgängen, Virtual Reality-Anwendungen sowie der 3D-Visualisierung fließt mit Herzblut in Ihr Projekt ein.  Ihr Image als innovativer Vorreiter zu stärken, Ihre Kunden zu begeistern und durch Transparenz Vertrauen zu schaffen – ist unser Ziel. Wir arbeiten für Ihren Erfolg.

Leistungen

Wir wecken Emotionen und bringen Ihre Kunden in interaktive Erlebniswelten

Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt in der Konzeption und Umsetzung multimedialer Projekte, mit denen wir Ihr Image stärken sowie Ihre Produkte und Ideen virtuell erlebbar machen. Wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an, die dank emotionaler Informationsvermittlung Ihre Zielgruppe für Ihr Unternehmen begeistern.

Virtueller 3D-Rundgang

Interaktive 3D-Erlebnisse, die so real wirken als wäre man mittendrin. Unsere begehbaren digitalen Zwillinge bieten Ihren Nutzern ein echtes Präsenzgefühl und ein umfassendes räumliches Verständnis

Virtueller Messestand

Bringen Sie Ihre Produkte zu Ihren Kunden und schaffen einen Messestand, der weit über das hinaus geht, was Sie live präsentieren könnten. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie wir Ihren Messestand digital zum Leben erwecken.

Virtuelle 3D-Begehung
(3D-Modellierung)

Mittels unserer 3D-Begehung machen Sie Ihr Neubau- oder Umbauprojekt auf interaktive Art virtuell erlebbar und starten noch vor Baubeginn mit der Vermarktung.      

Unsere Leistungen steigern Ihren Erfolg

Überzeugen Sie ihre Kunden mit einem beeindruckenden Auftritt

Menschen sind visuell geprägt und neugierig. Präsentieren Sie daher Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte in einem interaktiven 3D- und 360°-Erlebnis. Lassen Sie Ihre Kunden selbst auf individuelle Entdeckungstour gehen und Ihre Welt in 360° erleben. Mit einem virtuellen Rundgang beweisen Sie Transparenz und schaffen Vertrauen. Gleichzeitig präsentieren Sie sich als innovativer Vorreiter und stärken Ihr Image.

Video abspielen
1 x
höhere Besucherdauer
1 x
Steigerung der Konversionsrate
1 %
mehr Online-Buchungen
Voriger
Nächster

Virtual Reality

Unsere 3D & 360°-Rundgänge sind auf allen Endgeräten abspielbar. Mittels VR-Brille auch in Virtual Reality erlebbar!

Der Besucher taucht mit Hilfe der Virtual Reality Technologie vollständig immersiv in Ihre Welt ein. Der Zuschauer wird selbst zum Akteur und interagiert mit der virtuellen Umgebung. Ein neuartiges Erlebnis mit Überraschungseffekt, das Begeisterung auslöst und die Neugier weckt!

Wir bieten Lösungen für jede Branche
Ob Immobilien, Tourismus oder die Industrie, wir haben das Richtige für Sie

#GuteAussichtenfürAlle